Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-06-28 - 3:43 p.m.

Wow...it HAS been a WHILE!

I almost forgot I still had an account here. I cannot believe I still remember my password, there are at least 347 passwords swimming around up in my head. I have no idea if anyone is still around, but I'm going to check it out! I'm thinking of coming back and pouring out my soul again since obviously Facebook is no kind of venue to do that! Hah! I do have a blog, that I also NEVER update. Itching to write about my mundane life again...recreate myself in print...

"Life isn't about finding yourself, it's about creating yourself." - George Bernard Shaw

RETRO - MODERN

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!