Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-13 - 9:20 a.m.

The No Obligation Button:

Let's see if this even works...I have created a Paypal Donation button, that will hopefully show up below, to help defray our costs for Domi the Pug's cancer surgery and possible chemotherapy afterward. (see last entry for story)

PLEASE DO NOT feel obligated to donate, I know some of you are in just the same tough times that we are in. Someone gave me the idea and even though I feel weird asking for anything I thought I would at least try it...just don't think less of me...any and all donations are much appreciated and I will definitely run updates about Domers progress. (Domi is named after a hockey player by the way in case anyone wondered...Husband thought he bore an uncanny resemblance.)

Button? Will it work? No one knows...Yay! It DOES work but I still feel really bad for doing this...don't hate my begging and never come back to see me...I'll have a real entry up Monday. Promise. (I should add that anyone who contributes will receive an autographed picture of Domi the Wonder Pugzilla)

RETRO - MODERN

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!